MAIN KEYWORD PHRASE
Did you know when computer files are deleted from a computer or laptop, then emptying the Recycle Bin or Trash, the computers operating system discards’ the directory from the list of files on the hard drive. However, the genuine contents of the files continue to live on the drive until it is overwritten, either by use of the same space on the drive for data destruction. Digital Data that has not been overwritten can easily be restored with a few tools and a little know-how. If you need help of destroying data from your hard drives and computer network, please call one of our offices for support.